2018 candidates

5.  Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore Robert Kryszko 

12. Kent North - Kevin Arseneau

13. Kent-SouthAlain Rousselle

24. Albert -  Moranda Van Geest

25. Gagetown-Petitcodiac -  Marilyn Merritt-Gray 

27. Hampton -  John Sabine

29. Rothesay -  Ann McAllister

32. Saint John Harbour -  Wayne Dryer

36. Saint Croix-  Donna Linton 

38. Fredericton-Grand Lake - Dan Weston

39. New Maryland-Sunbury - Jenica Atwin

40. Fredericton SouthDavid Coon 

41. Fredericton North  Chris Smissaert

42. Fredericton -York - Amanda Wildeman

46. Carleton Victoria - Paula Shaw

49. Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston -  Denis Boulet 



1 - Restigouche West
Nomination meeting date and location (TBC)
Applicant: Charles Theriault

11- Southwest - Miramichi-Bay du Vin

Nomination Meeting April 5th at 7 pm to 9 pm

Atlantic Salmon  Museum, 263 Main Street, Doaktown, NB
Applicant: Byron J. Connors

04 - Bathurst West-Beresford
Nomination Meeting and location (TBC)
Applicant: Mike Rau

16 - Memramcook-Tantramar
Nomination Meeting is on March 28th at 7 pm to 9 pm
Monument Lefebvre Historical Site, 408 rue Centrale, Memramcook, NB
Applicant: Megan Mitton

14 - Shediac Bay - Dieppe
Applicant:  Michel Albert

Nomination form

PDF - Format

Our Principles

> Non-Violence

A culture of cooperation, caring and understanding is essential to ending violence in our society. Rehabilitation rather than vengeance must be the goal of our justice system.

> Self-Determination and Citizenship

We must have the opportunity and the responsibility as citizens to contribute to the common good, which requires that all have the capacity to participate in community life.

> Social Justice and Equality

Everyone must have equal access to the necessities of life and be treated with dignity and respect. Treaties with First Nations must be honoured.

> Participatory Democracy

We must be able to participate in decisions that affect our lives and be guaranteed that our votes are reflected in the make-up of the Legislative Assembly.

> Local Self-Reliance

Our communities should be in control of their own destinies, supported by strong local economies, and sustained by local sources of food and renewable energy.

> Living within Our Ecological Means

We must live within the ecological limits of the Earth, while meeting our needs without threatening our children's future or the survival of other species.

Admin sign in